Secretariat of the Journal:

Secretary
Email: journalea@gmail.com

Editorial Committee:

Secretariat of the Journal:

Secretary
Email: journalea@gmail.com

Editorial Committee:

Bernard Cornet
Email: cornet@univ-paris1.fr
Paris School of Economics, Université Paris 1, France and
Department of Economics University of Kansas, USA
URL:http://ideas.repec.org/f/pco310.html

Joao Ricardo Faria
Email:rfaria2@utep.edu
University of Texas at El Paso
500 West University Avenue, KEH 410
El Paso, Texas, 79968-0703, USA
URL: http://jockafaria.googlepages.com/home

Vicente Esteve
Email:vicente.esteve@uv.es
Department of Economics
Universidad de Valencia and
Universidad de la Laguna , Spain
URL:http://sites.google.com/site/websitedevicenteesteve/

Luis Gil-Alana
Email:alana@unav.es
Faculty of Economics
Edificio Biblioteca, Entrada Este
E-31080 Pamplona, Spain
URL:http://ideas.repec.org/e/pgi173.html

Partizan Shuperka
Email:pshuperka2003@yahoo.fr
Department of Economy
College Vizioni per Arsim
Ahmet Kaciku, Kati 2, Nr=3, Ferizaj, 70000, Kosove

Emilson C. D. Silva
Email:emilson@ualberta.ca
University of Alberta
Business Economics-NREE (Natural Resources, Energy and Environment)
Canada
URL:http://www.emilsoncdsilva.com/

Benjamin M. Tabak
Email:Benjaminm.tabak@gmail.com
Banco Central do Brasil and
Universidade Catolica de Brasila, Brazil
URL: http://ideas.repec.org/e/pta111.html

Colin C. Williams
Email:C.C.williams@shef.ac.uk
School of Management
University of Sheffield
Mushroom Lane Sheffield S10 2TN, United Kingdom
URL:http://www.shef.ac.uk/management/staff/williams

Managing Editor

Sejdi Rexhepi
Email:sejdir@gmail.com
Department of Economy
University of Prishtina
Avenue Mother Teresa, Nr=7, Prishtine, 10000, Kosova

JEA

Bulletin